Invited Speakers


Applications of Microscopy &Spectroscopy in the Biological Sciences

Biomedical applications

Zenon Rajfur
Jagiellonian University, Poland
Svetlana Rempel
Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation

Roman Kouril
Palacky University, Czech Republic
Pavlina Dolashka
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Andy Harvey
University of Glasgow, UK
Roland Fuchs
Uniklinik RWTH Aachen, Germany
Nikolay N. Brandt
Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russian Federation


Applications of Microscopy & Spectroscopy in the Physical/Chemical Sciences, at all dimensional scales

Yuanding Huang
Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht, Germany
Michal Horak
Central European Institute of Technology, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
Detlef Heller
Leibniz Institute for Catalysis, Germany


Muhammad Nurdin
Universitas Haluoleo, Indonesia

Semiconductor materials and devices

Chuan-Pu Liu
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan


Advances in Instrumentation and Techniques in Microscopy

Transmission electron microscopy

Vlado Lazarov
University of York, UK
Mohamad Saufi Bin Rosmi
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI), Malaysia
Zaoli Zhang
Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austria
Philippe Mésini
CNRS, Institut Charles Sadron, France
Richard Wirth
GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Germany

Scanning electron microscopy

Ehrenfried Zschech
Technical University Dresden, Germany
Iwona Jóźwik
Institute of Electronic Materials Technology, Poland
Albina Valeeva
Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Khalid Hashim
Liverpool John Moores University, UK

In-Situ microscopy techniques

Günther Rupprechter
TU Wien, Austria


Advances in Instrumentation and Techniques in Spectroscopy

Fluorescence spectroscopy

Daniela Djikanovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia

X-ray fluorescence (XRF) spectroscopy

Ahmed Abdrabou
Grand Egyptian Museum-Conservation centre(GEM.CC), Minestry of antiquities, Egypt

Dielectric relaxation spectroscopy

Małgorzata Jasiurkowska-Delaporte
The Henryk Niewodniczański Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Impedance spectroscopy

Philippe Knauth
Aix Marseille Université, CNRS, France

Fourier transform spectroscopy

Narcisa Vrinceanu
”Lucian Blaga” University of Sibiu, Romania
Markus Diantoro
University of Malang, Indonesia
Jiří Henych
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Czech Republic

X-ray absorption spectroscopy

José Mustre
Cinvestav-Merida, Mexico

Hyperspectral imaging

Sherif S. Sherif
University of Manitoba, Canada

Raman spectroscopy

Anna Razumnaya
Southern Federal University, Russia
Kenji Hata
National Institute of Advanced IndustrialScience and Technology (AIST), Japan

X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy (XPS)

Sefik Suzer
Bilkent University, Turkey


Aig Tur

Atatürk Cad No:1 Tever Apt. D:11
Sahrayıcedid 34734

Kadıkoy Istanbul TURKEY

T +90 216 330 80 90 
F +90 216 302 97 23 


01 Deadline for all early registration fees to be paid January 27, 2022

02 Abstract Submission Deadline: January 13, 2022

03 Deadline for all Oral Presentation to be paid  March 7, 2022

04 Notification of Acceptance, within 1-3 weeks after the receipt of abstract

05 Full text submission is available between April 15,2022 - May 15,2022

Contact Us